First Private Bank

The most trusted bank in Myanmar

About First Private Bank

First Private Bank Board of Directors

First Private Bank List of Directors
1. Dr.Sein MaungChairman
2. Daw Hla Hla WinSecretary
3. U Tun SineMember
4. Dr.Tin KyiMember
5. Dr.Tin TheinMember
6. Dr.Aung MinMember
7. U Myint LwinMember
8. U Harn MyintMember
9. U KaungMember
10. U Myo TunMember
11. U Htin Aung Kyaw OoMember
12. U Thein MyintMember
13. U Kap Khen Pau(Independent Director)Independent Director
Type of CompanyPublic Company Limited
Company Registration NumberNo – 223/1991/92
Date of Registration9th September ,1991
Date of Business commencing certificate5th May ,1992
Date of Commercial Bank License25th May,1992
License NumberMa-Va-Ba/P –1/(5)1992
Date of Investment and Development License10th November,1993
Date of Authorized Dealer License2nd October,2012
License NumberMa-Va-Ba – Ban-sis – 48/1
Authorized CapitalKs 100,000,000,000 (One Hundred Billion MMK)